Wood Foot File Testimonials Nancy K Brown

See what users like yourself are saying about the Nancy K Brown solid wood foot file:

5.0 out of 5 stars - This file is AMAZING. by Sheelz on May 8, 2016

I am blown away by how well this file works! I am no stranger to foot files and have sampled many in my day, most of which couldn't hardly hold a light to this Nancy K Brown file.. This file is extremely effective. The sandpaper doesn't play around, it gets the job done quickly and effortlessly and it definitely is of a higher quality than all other files I've ever had the misfortune to try before this one. This file is AMAZING.

5.0 out of 5 stars - Really great. by S Harrison on October 29, 2015

Excellent quality product. We have had one for several months - it remains in the shower and while the paint finish cracks a bit from being wet and dry, it does not grow mould and the surfaces remain highly effective. The only other thing it could use is a hole in the handle, so I could hang it up!

4.0 out of 5 stars Great item! by Erin Leslie on March 2, 2016  solid wood foot paddle by Nancy K Brown

Great product.

5.0 out of 5 stars - Best Foot File I've ever used! by Glorianne on June 19, 2015

Best foot file I ever used. Reasonably priced and hardly shows any wear and tear. I will order more for gifts and a back up as mine is getting up in years-over 20 now!! Just love this little gem to keep my feet feeling smooth. Great fast delivery time also, only took 3 days!!

5.0 out of 5 stars - Five Stars by Tammy on July 6, 2017

these are great!!

5.0 out of 5 stars - Great product by Shane on April 12, 2017

Works great. Had one before and it lasted forever so we bought 2 more this time.

5.0 out of 5 stars - I used these foot paddles in the past and they are my favorite great price speedy delivery will probably buy a few by Chandelon August 7, 2015

Came only 3 days after i ordered it. I used these foot paddles in the past and they are my favorite great price speedy delivery will probably buy a few more

5.0 out of 5 stars - The best foot filer by Khon on October 13, 2014

Couldn't have asked for anything better. This foot filer is a life saver. Bye Bye callus feet. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good foot filer!

5.0 out of 5 stars - Five Stars by M Katz on August 30, 2017

excellent all around

5.0 out of 5 stars - Works well by Ruth on July 4, 2014

The paddle is practically identical to what they use in salons. It does exactly what I need it to. The two different sides (one course for calluses, the other less so for dead skin) both do wonderful things. I have yet to try it dry, but in the morning in the shower, I give my feet a quick rub with this and it keeps my feet smooth and looking good!

5.0 out of 5 stars - Five Stars by Linda on April 25, 2017

all products were as advertised, thanks

- awesome (09/09/2017)

- Just as described (07/14/2017)            Wood Foot File by Nancy K Brown

- very good item (06/22/2017)

- Love it! Works great. (02/13/2017)

- As described, this product is salon quality. I achieved "professional" results with this file. I would recommend it over the electric callus removers (which I also own) as it works much more quickly and is also less expensive. (01/07/2017)

- Wonderful service and product was exactly as illustrated. Thanks for sending your product information - I will order again in the future. (01/02/2017)

- I LOVE THIS THING (11/28/2016)

- Excellent wood foot file, very fast shipping!! Highly recommended! (07/14/2016)

- Just as I had hoped...the file is a solid, professional type that does its job. (05/16/2016)

- Used this almost as soon as I got it. A bit hard to tell between the grits but it worked amazing! It had been a while since I had done my feet and I was definitely happy with my purchase, the price was great too! (02/02/2016)

- Prompt delivery. Great product. (11/01/2015)

- Love the foot file works great can't wait to buy more (08/12/2015)

- Great product! (06/27/2015)

- I purchased this product about 10 years ago from a salon. When i recently went back to get another one for a friend, I found out they don't carry them any longer. How silly of them. I love this product and it is high quality as it hardly shows any wear and tear after all these years of use. Thanks for providing such a quality product at an affordable price. My friend loves her new foot file too. (06/08/2015)

- Amazing product! (02/15/2015)

- Great time for delivery and great product  (10/05/2014)

- very fast service very happy (08/03/2014)

love it! planning to order again :-) (07/23/2014)

For more information about or to purchase the world famous Wood Foot File by Nancy K Brown click here

The originals of the above testimonials are held on file at Nancy K. Brown (N.K.B.) Aesthetics, Inc. head office.


this informational service is brought to you by Nancy K. Brown Aesthetics, Inc.